Research Strategy

Date Topic
07/08/2020
06/08/2020 Thailand Daily: Thursday, August 06, 2020 [Results: THCOM TB, Update: CPN TB]
05/08/2020 Thailand Daily: Wednesday, August 05, 2020 [Update: BBL TB, BTS TB]
04/08/2020 Thailand Daily: Tuesday, August 04, 2020 [Strategy: Alpha Picks]
03/08/2020 Thailand Daily: Monday, August 03, 2020 [TH Strategy, Results: TTCL TB]
31/07/2020 Thailand Daily: Friday, July 31, 2020 [Sector: Property, Results: PTTEP TB, Update: AMATA TB, IVL TB]
30/07/2020 Thailand Daily: Thursday, July 30, 2020 [Results: SCC TB, Update: KTC TB, PTT TB]
29/07/2020 Thailand Daily: Wednesday, July 29, 2020 [Sector: Banking, Results: DELTA TB]
24/07/2020 Thailand Daily: Friday, July 24, 2020 [Update: DELTA TB,GFPT TB,STEC TB]
23/07/2020 Thailand Daily: Thursday, July 23, 2020 [Update: TMB TB]
22/07/2020 Thailand Daily: Wednesday, July 22, 2020 [Results: BBL TB, Update: CENTEL TB, PPTGC TB, SCB TB]
21/07/2020 Thailand Daily: Tuesday, July 21, 2020 [Update: KBANK TB, SPRC TB, TOP TB, TISCO TB]
20/07/2020 Thailand Daily: Monday, July 20, 2020 [Results: KTC TB, CHG TB]
17/07/2020 Thailand Daily: Friday, July 17, 2020 [Update: DRT TB, STA TB]
16/07/2020 Thailand Daily: Thursday, July 16, 2020 [Results: DTAC TB]
15/07/2020 Thailand Daily: Wednesday, July 15, 2020 [Initiate Coverage: COM7 TB,Update: ERW TB]
13/07/2020 Thailand Daily: Monday, July 13, 2020 [Update: CPF TB,TU TB,TRUE TB]
10/07/2020 Thailand Daily: Friday, July 10, 2020 [Sector: Banking,Update: SCC TB]
09/07/2020 Thailand Daily: Thursday, July 09, 2020 [Update: CPALL TB]
08/07/2020 Thailand Daily: Wednesday, July 08, 2020 [Sector: Healthcare,Update: PTTEP TB]
07/07/2020 Thailand Daily: Tuesday, July 07, 2020 [Update: KBANK TB]
03/07/2020 Thailand Daily: Friday, July 03, 2020 [Sector: Food]
02/07/2020 Thailand Daily: Thursday, July 02, 2020 [Strategy: Alpha Picks: July Portfolio,Update: ADVANC TB]
01/07/2020 Thailand Daily: Wednesday, July 01, 2020 [Update: SPALI TB]
30/06/2020 Thailand Daily: Tuesday, June 30, 2020 [Update: BAY TB]

UTRADE Newsletter